While at the prom Alex managed to calm Kirstin down. She gave him an ultimatum, if he was going to be with her then he could not be friends with Kate anymore. Alex agreed, he would miss Kate but knew that he didn’t want to lose Kirstin. After spotting them kissing Kate ran out.

He tried to run after her but she jumped into a cab and took off.

Alva left prom early to play with Chet. She loved being outside and hated being around people so Chet was a perfect companion for her.

Chet loved her also and would jump in the pool after Alva for kisses.

Sabrina started to really miss Taylor he was always rushing off to work and every time she tried to spend time with him he was jumping into the shower before going back to work.

When he did have some time at home he chose to bathe Chet or clean the bathrooms.

Sabrina was frustrated so she would storm off to Judy’s house to vent. Judy decided not to have kids and put her career first so she always had time to chat to Sabrina.

Taylor took the whole family out to dinner to spend some time with them. Ally really didn’t want to be there. They ran into Kirstin and Ally didn’t like her for what she did to Alex on prom night.

Ally thought that he was stupid for agreeing to her ultimatum because it affected everyone. Alex had told her that Kate couldn’t come over anymore. Kate was her friend as well and she hated Kirstin for manipulating her brother.

Ally had to get used to Kirstin as she was spending almost every night at the Ashfield’s. She tried to talk to Alex but he seemed to be falling in love with her and would not listen.

“She is manipulating you. Please I don’t like to see you trapped.”

“Kirstin loves me and she is not like that besides wasn’t it you that told me not to choose Kate.”

“I didn’t tell you to choose Kirstin and stay with her even if she is hurting you.”

“Stop talking about her like that she is my girlfriend and you are my sister so respect my choice.”

“Fine Alex but I’m telling you something is not right.”

Sabrina finally had some time alone with Taylor.

“I have to go out of town for a couple of days for an Eagles and Angels benefit.”

“Taylor I miss you when you’re here don’t leave me.”

“Well come with me.”

“Are you kidding what about the kids?”

“I trust them they will be fine. Kirstin will be here to keep them in line she is a good girl and Alex listens to her.”

“Your right, I wouldn’t mind spending some quality time away with you. I will call her in the morning before we leave.”

3 responses »

  1. funnyfuzzy96 says:

    I really don’t like Kirsten, she is awful for making Alex stay away from Kate. Why can’t she accept that He can like her and have a female friend at the same time?

  2. How can he allow himself to fall for someone who makes him chose between her and his best friend? 😦 He owes Kate a huge apology!

  3. joyjoy94 says:

    Oh Alex, what have you done.

    At least Ally can see straight through Kirstin, I hope that she will stop her.

Leave a comment